Pienza - Val d'Orcia - Siena - Tuscany


Adriatic Coast

• Hotel Dory (Riccione): www.hoteldory.it


Amalfi Coast

• Grand Hotel Convento di Amalfi: www.ghconventodiamalfi.com/en/hotel-amalfi-italy-hotel-luxury

• Il Nido: www.hotelilnido.it

• Hotel Margherita (Praiano): www.hotelmargherita.info


Cinque Terre

• Charming and Comfortable Beachside Home (Monterosso al Mare): www.vrbo.com/384023

• Hotel Villa Steno (in Monterosso al Mare): www.villasteno.com

• La Colonnina Hotel (in Monterosso al Mare): www.lacolonninacinqueterre.it

• Hotel Pasquale (Monterosso al Mare): www.hotelpasquale.com

• Albergo Barbara (Vernazza): www.albergobarbara.it


Florence

• Residenza d'Epoca in Piazza della Signoria: www.inpiazzadellasignoria.com

• Hotel Il Bargellino: www.ilbargellino.com

• Hotel David: www.davidhotel.com

• Antica Torre di Via Tornabuoni: www.tornabuoni1.com

• Residenza Il Carmine: www.residenzailcarmine.com

• Hotel Paris: www.parishotel.it

• Hotel Firenze (Albergo Firenze): www.hotelfirenzeflorence.com

• Hotel Abaco: www.abaco-hotel.it

• San Frediana Mansion B&B (Oltrarno): www.sanfredianomansion.com

• Hotel Lorena: www.hotellorena.com

• Hotel Caravaggio: www.hotelcaravaggio.it

• Hotel Colomba: www.hotelcolomba.com

• Residenza Proconsolo: www.proconsolo.com

• Hotel Cestelli: www.hotelcestelli.com

• Hotel Globus: www.hotelglobus.com

• Il Bargellino: www.ilbargellino.com

• Locanda Orchidea: www.hotelorchideaflorence.it

• Pensione Perseo: www.hotelperseo.it


Isola del Giglio

• Hotel Saraceno: www.saracenohotel.it


Lake Como

• Grand Hotel Tremezzo: www.grandhoteltremezzo.com

• Albergo Olivedo (Varenna): www.olivedo.it

• Hotel Miralago (Cernobbio): www.hotelmiralago.it


Lugano, Switzerland

• Villa Principe Leopoldo: www.leopoldohotel.com


Milan

Near Linate airport:

• Hotel Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto (very close with free shuttle to/from airport): www.novotel.com

• Starhotels Business Palace (3 km from airport): www.starhotels.com

Near Malpensa airport:

• Best Western Hotel Cavalieri della Corona (very close with free shuttle to/from airport): www.cavalieridellacorona.com

• Hotel Villa Malpensa (very close with free shuttle to/from airport): www.hotelvillamalpensa.it

• Malpensa House (inexpensive guesthouse with lovely owners, near the airport, with free pick-up/delivery to the airport): www.malpensahouse.hostel.com

City central locations:

• Santa Marta Suites: www.santamartasuites.com

• Antica Locanda dei Mercanti: www.locanda.it

• Hotel Gran Duca di York: www.ducadiyork.com

• Hotel Spadari al Duomo: www.spadarihotel.com


Ravenna

• Galla Placidia Bed and Breakfast: www.gallaplacidia.it


Rome

• iQ Hotel Roma: www.iqhotelroma.it

• Daphne: www.daphne-rome.com

• Hotel Parlamento: www.hotelparlamento.it

• Albergo del Senato: www.albergodelsenato.it

• Panth & Home Charming Flat (Close to the Pantheon): www.vrbo.com/262569

• Hotel Aberdeen: www.hotelaberdeen.it

• Incanto di Roma B&B: www.incantodiroma.com

• Hotel Sileo (Perfect for an inexpensive place to stay the night before your flight leaves early the next morning! Very friendly and clean, very inexpensive! One block from the train station.): www.hotelsileo.com

• The Beehive: www.the-beehive.com

• Hotel Rosetta: www.rosettahotel.com

• Your Nest in Rome B & B: www.yournestinrome.com

• Navona Gallery Suites: www.navonagallerysuites.com

• Hotel 47: www.fortysevenhotel.com


Siena

• B&B Antica Residenza Cicogna: www.anticaresidenzacicogna.it


Sorrento

• Hotel Il Nido - Sorrento: www.ilnido.it


Venice

• Hotel Galleria: www.hotelgalleria.it

• Pensione La Calcina: www.lacalcina.com

• Al Campaniel B&B: www.alcampaniel.com

• Hotel Riva: www.hotelriva.it

• Locanda Orseolo: www.locandaorseolo.com

• Al Ponte Mocenigo: www.alpontemocenigo.com


 

Agriturismo Cretaiole
Pienza - Province of Siena - Tuscany
Tel./Fax (+39) 0578-748083 (home)
Cell. (+39) 338-7409245 (Isabella)
E-mail: 

WHAT OTHERS SAY

VIDEO GALLERY

P.IVA: 00780350526 Cookie Policy